Board of Education

Board Members
Marc A. Pisciotti, (I) 2019-2025, Chairman
Karin H. Blaschik (R) 2015-2021, Secretary
Erik G. Anderson (D) 2017-2023
Tracy L. Delventhal (D) 2017-2023
Nicole S. Hendry (D) 2015-2021
Bryan A. Perry (R) 2017-2023
Patricia M. Stricker (R) 2019-2025
Michael D. Werner (R) 2015-2021
Laurel A. White (D) 2019-2025

Staff Contact
Cynthia J. Hughson, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools
1 Plains Road
P.O. Box 401
Moodus, CT  06469
860-873-5092 fax

The Board of Education meets the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Nathan Hale Ray High School Cafeteria, 15 School Drive, Moodus.

The Board of Education welcomes public attendance at all of their meetings.

The Board of Education consists of nine elected members for a six-year term.

The mission of the East Haddam School District is to develop a community of lifelong learners who are prepared to become independent, creative and productive citizens for our diverse and ever-changing global society.

Visit the East Haddam Public Schools website for more information: