State Contacts Information - East Haddam

Government > State Contacts

State Contacts

Office of the Governor
The Honorable Dannel P. Malloy
State Capitol Building, Room 200
210 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
860-566-4840 office
800-406-1527 toll free office
860-524-7396 fax
Chief of Staff             Mark Ojakian
Legal Counsel           Andrew McDonald
Comm. Director         Andrew Doba
Office of Lieutenant Governor
The Honorable Nancy Wyman
State Capitol Building, Room 304
210 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
860-524-7384 office
866-712-6998 toll free office
860-524-7304 fax
Chief of Staff                Bettye Jo Pakulis
Senior Advisor             Martin Heft 
Office of the Secretary of the State
The Honorable Denise Merrill
30 Trinity Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-509-6000 office
860-509-6209 fax
Office of the State Treasurer
The Honorable Denise Nappier
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
800-618-3404 office
Office of the State Comptroller
The Honorable Kevin Lembo
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Office of the Attorney General
The Honorable George Jepsen
55 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106
860-808-5318 office
860-808-5387 fax
Connecticut State Senator
The Honorable Art Linares (R-33)
Office: Legislative Office Building,
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 3400
Hartford, CT 06106
860-240-8800 office
800-842-1421 CT only

Committee Assignments: Ranking Member of the Connecticut General Assembly's Banks Committee and Ranking Member of the Select Committee on Children.  Also serves on the Commerce and Education Committees.
Municipalities Represented: Chester, Clinton, Colchester, Deep River, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam, Lyme, Old Saybrook, Portland, Westbrook
Connecticut State Representative
The Honorable Melissa Ziobron (R-34)
Office: Legislative Office Building,
300 Capitol Avenue, Room 4200
Hartford, CT 06106
860-240-8700 office
800-842-1423 CT only

Committee Assignments: Environment, Public Health and Appropriations
Municipalities Represented: Colchester, East Haddam and East Hampton