Zoning Board of Appeals - East Haddam

  • Town Office Building
    P.O. Box 385
    1 Plains Road
    Moodus, CT 06469
    View us on the map

  • Town Boards > Boards R thru Z > Zoning Board of Appeals

    Zoning Board of Appeals

    Commission Members:

    J. Gregory Daigle (D), Chairman
    Richard J. Fiala (R)
    Diane K. Quinn (D)
    William R. Smith (U)


    Laurie W. Alt (D)
    James A. Fennema (D)

    1 Plains Road
    P.O. Box 385
    Moodus, CT 06469
    860-873-1565 fax


    The Zoning Board of Appeals consists of five members and three alternate members who shall be electors of said town, as provided by Chapter 124 of the General Statutes of Connecticut, Revision of 1958, as amended.  They shall be appointed by the Board of Selectmen for 5 year terms.  They meet at the Municipal Office Complex on the fourth Thursday at 7:00pm.