Historic District Commission - East Haddam

  • Town Office Building
    P.O. Box 385
    1 Plains Road
    Moodus, CT 06469
    View us on the map

  • Town Boards > Boards F thru P > Historic District Commission

    Historic District Commission

    Commission Members:

    William A. Brady (D), Chair
    Christian R. Miller (D)
    David C. Nelson (R)
    Steven Rossi (U)
    Joseph V. Zirlis (U)

    Keith S. Bunnell (D)
    Pamela D. Rubenbauer (D)
    Karl P. Stofko (R)

    1 Plains Road
    P.O. Box 385
    Moodus, CT 06469
    860-873-5031 Land Use Office
    860-873-9727 Will Brady
    860-873-1565 fax

    The Commission meets in the Municipal Office Complex, 1 Plains Road, on the third Tuesday of each month, with the exception of holidays. Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.