Police - East Haddam


Chief of Police
Mark B. Walter, First Selectman

Resident State Troopers
TFC Jeffrey Rhoades
TFC Ian Hawes

East Haddam Police
George W. Corbeil
Craig W. Mansfield
Thomas M. Griffith, Jr.
Mark H. Creighton
Karl J. Karabeinikoff

River House
(Office is located on the second floor)
P.O. Box K
7 Main Street
East Haddam, CT  06423

860-873-1226 East Haddam Office 
(this number will automatically transfer to Troop K in Colchester if the East Haddam office is unavailable)
860-873-5059 fax

860-873-5013 Confidential Tip Line

860-537-7500 Troop K, Colchester

For all emergencies please call 911.